About Links Resources

San Joaquin County Board of Supervisors:

1st District Representative – Miguel Villapudua
2nd District Representative – Kathy Miller
3rd District Representative – Tom Patti
4th District Representative – Chuck Winn
5th District Representative – Robert Rickman

Administrative support provided by the San Joaquin County Office of Education:

James A. Mousalimas, Superintendent of Schools

Jamie Baiocchi
Division Director, Early Education & Support

Brandi Harrold
Director, Early Childhood Education

Cathy Long
Children’s Services Coordinating Commission, Coordinator

San Joaquin County Office of EducationDeveloped by CEDR SYSTEMS